Service Staff - Service & Parts - Bramgate Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Bramgate Volkswagen

John Hopmans

Title:Service Manager
Email:jhopmans@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
16 Years of Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Bramgate Volkswagen

Rui Canto

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:rcanto@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2250
 
6 Years of Service - Speaks: Portuguese
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Bramgate Volkswagen

Matthew Lewis

Title:Service Consultant
Email:mlewis@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2254
 
New to the Bramgate VW Team
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Bramgate Volkswagen

Amanda Fiorita

Title:Service Consultant
Email:afiorita@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2262
 
New to the Bramgate VW team
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Bramgate Volkswagen

Robert Ordonez

Title:Service Consultant
Email:rordonez@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2261
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Bramgate Volkswagen

Melissa Pacheco

Title:Appointment Co-ordinator
Email:service@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
9 Years of Service - Speaks: Spanish
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Bramgate Volkswagen

Peter Dickson

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:pdickson@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
9 Years of Service