Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions to Bramgate 

View directions to Bramgate VW's NEW dealership at 15 Coachworks Crescent in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall.

 
Get Directions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hours of Operation 

View the hours of operation for Bramgate VW. Our Parts and Service departments are open late on Thursdays for your convienence.

 
Bramgate VW Hours
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Used Car inventory 

With a great selection of certified pre-owned, you are sure to find your next used car at Bramgate VW. Now w/ Monthly payments!

 
Search for your used car!
 
 
 
 

Meet the staff at Bramgate Volkswagen! Committed to providing excellence in customer service, we will ensure your car purchasing experience is second to none. Our VW Service Team is passionate about making your visit a pleasurable one. Our Volkswagen Parts Team will be happy to assist you to obtain that Genuine VW part. We are proud to be your Brampton Volkswagen Dealer.

 

 

Contact Bramgate VW Sales in Brampton  Contact Our VW Service Department in Brampton  Contact Our Volkswagen Parts Department in Brampton  Search Bramgate Volkswagen's Pre-Owned  Request A Quote at Bramgate VW in Brampton  

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Hugh Payne

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:hpayne@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
16 Years of Service
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Ali Jamal

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:ajamal@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
2 Years of Service
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Christopher Fernandez

Title:Sales Manager
Email:cfernandez@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
5 Years of Service - Speaks: Spanish
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Joanne Yulo

Title:Business Manager
Email:jyulo@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2260
 
5 Years of Service - Speaks: Filipino
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Ricky Kurl

Title:Business Manager
Email:rkurl@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2245
 
New to the Bramgate VW Team
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Marco Orellana

Title:Lease Portfolio Coordinator
Email:morellana@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2252
 
3 Years of Service - Speaks: Spanish
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Jiri Kazda

Title:Leasing & Sales Consultant
Email:jkazda@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2246
 
16 Years VW Experience - Speaks: Czech, Russian
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Chris Vander Wel

Title:Leasing & Sales Consultant
Email:cvanderwel@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2256
 
2 Years of Service
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Oscar Majcher

Title:Leasing & Sales Consultant
Email:omajcher@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040 x273
Cell:(647) 237-5355
 
1 Year of Service - Speaks: Polish
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Mohamad Moati

Title:Leasing & Sales Consultant
Email:mmoati@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040 x202
Cell:(416) 909-2207
 
1 Year of Service - Speaks: Arabic
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Francesco Lunardo

Title:Leasing & Sales Consultant
Email:flunardo@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040 x255
Cell:(416) 315-8092
 
1 Year of Service
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

David Rodriguez

Title:Leasing & Sales Consultant
Email:drodriguez@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040 x232
 
New to the Bramgate VW team
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Debra Jackman

Title:Leasing & Sales Consultant
Email:djackman@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040 x272
 
New to the Bramgate VW team
   Pre-Owned
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Sudir Luthra

Title:Sales Manager
Email:sluthra@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 487-1208
 
BRAMGATE PRE-OWNED CENTRE - 268 QUEEN STREET EAST, BRAMPTON - Speaks: Hindi, German
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Susan Micic

Title:Business Manager
Email:smicic@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 487-0131
 
BRAMGATE PRE-OWNED CENTRE - 268 QUEEN STREET EAST, BRAMPTON
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Wayne Bassett

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:wbassett@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 487-1208
Cell:(905) 501-4990
 
BRAMGATE PRE-OWNED CENTRE - 268 QUEEN STREET EAST, BRAMPTON
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Derrick Clarke

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:dclarke@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 487-1208
Cell:(647) 705-3664
 
BRAMGATE PRE-OWNED CENTRE - 268 QUEEN STREET EAST, BRAMPTON
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Edwin J. Velez

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:evelez@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 487-1208
Cell:(647) 296-8389
 
BRAMGATE PRE-OWNED CENTRE - 268 QUEEN STREET EAST, BRAMPTON
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Ashley Moes

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:amoes@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 487-1208
 
BRAMGATE PRE-OWNED CENTRE - 268 QUEEN STREET EAST, BRAMPTON
   Service
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

John Hopmans

Title:Service Manager
Email:jhopmans@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
16 Years of Service
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Rui Canto

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:rcanto@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2250
 
6 Years of Service - Speaks: Portuguese
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Matthew Lewis

Title:Service Consultant
Email:mlewis@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2254
 
New to the Bramgate VW Team
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Kyle Trumble

Title:Service Consultant
Email:ktrumble@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2261
 
New to the Bramgate VW Team
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Amanda Fiorita

Title:Service Consultant
Email:afiorita@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2262
 
New to the Bramgate VW team
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

David Lee

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:dlee@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
8 Years of Service
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Melissa Pacheco

Title:Appointment Co-ordinator
Email:service@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
9 Years of Service - Speaks: Spanish
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Peter Dickson

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:pdickson@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
9 Years of Service
   Parts
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Jeremy Flint

Title:Parts Manager
Email:jflint@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
8 Years of Service
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Melvyn Fernandes

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:mfernandes@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
8 Years of Service
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Josh Wilson

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:parts@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 459-6040
 
2 Years of Service
   Body Shop
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Art Golea

Title:Collision Centre Administrator
Email:agolea@bramgatecollision.com
Phone:(905) 488-2251
 
The Bramgate Collision Centre is located at the back of the Bramgate Pre-owned Centre (268 Queen Street East, Brampton)
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Cherril P. Lam

Title:Business Development Coordinator
Email:clam@bramgatecollision.com
Phone:(905) 488-2251
 
The Bramgate Collision Centre is located at the back of the Bramgate Pre-owned Centre (268 Queen Street East, Brampton)
 
Staff | About Us | Brampton Volkswagen Dealer

Saeid Bandekhodei

Title:Bodyshop Manager
Email:saeid@bramgatevw.com
Phone:(905) 488-2251
 
The Bramgate Collision Centre is located at the back of the Bramgate Pre-owned Centre (268 Queen Street East, Brampton)